Crooked Cotton Ball Sky’s Frontier

I have tried so hard to write based on the schedule I have. But time sure is a decent enemy, we have trouble syncing our movements, or… maybe he’s ignoring me.

I believe that I never personified time. Bizarre. I amazed just how people have different approaches on something. Different ideas, and idealism. It also amuses me by how my brain still not cooky enough to produce things like that.

Hence, I adore the work of Alice Through The Looking Glass. From my commoner eyes, I’m aware that searching ideas to follow the first brilliant idea is not an easy task. Let alone the first story of Alice in the wonderland is made of cotton ball and thunder bolt, it succeeded to march the bedtime stories for decades.

Will I have another one? I hope so.

Leave a Reply

